My Stories


I give the followers of this blog a chance to read most of my stories long before they are ever published. For the most part, they are rough drafts, however they never change much before being published.

For easy access, I am listing those stories here. It’s not everything I’ve written, but these entries are what I’ve published to this blog. Feel free to leave a comment or two. Good or bad, I love hearing what others think about what I’ve written. Those comments help me make the stories just a little bit better.

Thank you for taking the time to read what is here. However, if you’re inclined to do so, and would like to read more of what I write, please feel free to visit my Amazon page. But, you can always get a nice preview of my publications there.

Escape to Freedom
My Poster Girl
Where Have All Our Heroes Gone?
Pahranagat Pete
Me and The Hussy
Hamburger Dan’s
The Nightmare Before Christmas
Escape From Terlingua
Blanche: a woman who tamed the west
Johnnie Did It
Agave Again
A Day in Rio
Chapter One: Tambourine Tom
Chapter Two: The Mayor’s Wife
Chapter Three: The Mayor
Chapter Four: Sex Stones and More
Chapter Five: The Prospector’s Life
Chapter Six: The Chase
Chapter Seven: The Morning After
Pinky Anderson and The Traveling Flea Circus
(As of January 1, 2019, this is a novel I am working on. I’ve published some of it here. This is only a taste, and very rough first draft. Watch for the completed book to come out later this year.)
Pinky Anderson
Pinky Makes an Appearance
Greasy Eggs and Gray Meat
Pinky and Willie
Poor Pinky
Large Marge
37 Club
What’s in Pinky
Introducing the Man
Mary and Lisa